GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF APRIL 26, 2010 - NONSALARIED

ILLINOIS HOUSING DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

To be a member of the Illinois Housing Development Authority for a term commencing April 26, 2010 and ending January 10, 2011.

Deborah Telman Non-Salaried

YEAS 54; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Lightford Righter Forby Risinger **Bivins** Frerichs Link Sandoval Bomke Garrett Luechtefeld Bond Haine Maloney Schoenberg Brady Hendon Martinez Silverstein Burzynski Holmes McCarter Steans Clayborne Hultgren Meeks Sullivan Collins Hunter Millner Syverson Crotty Hutchinson Trotter Muñoz Dahl Jacobs Murphy Viverito Delgado Jones, E. Noland Wilhelmi Koehler Pankau Mr. President Demuzio Kotowski Radogno Dillard Duffy Raoul Lauzen